Valentine’s Day

BIG surprise this Valentine’s!! I always complained to my hubby that he never surprises me with special gifts or experiences. But hey ho, nothing to complain this valentines day 🙂

I had flowers delivered by my workplace the last couple of years so expected the same this time around too. But, I had a rose personally delivered to me at my workplace by my one & only hubby- nothing can beat that for sure!

Thanks to him for making my day. I had a BIG smile pasted on my face all day 😀

Hope everyone had a fabulous Valentines day filled with love from loved ones 🙂 ❤

IMG_0255

Leave a Reply

